Self-Proclaimed Asshole

21 Jul

Massive boredom lead me to Anaconda and as I was standing around, not really paying attention to anything in particular, this tard got in my box. I couldn’t take a pic of him as he TPed out a min after he hit me up. Post-commentaries italicized as always.

[23:08] Felix Choral: i would
[23:09] Leilani Helendale: hmm?
[23:09] Felix Choral: ur kinda cute
[23:09] Felix Choral: i would
[23:10] Leilani Helendale: wth are you even talkin about
[23:10] Felix Choral: nothing dont sweat it ma
[23:10] Felix Choral: go back to sleep
[23:10] Felix Choral: im an asshole ((at least he’s self-aware))
[23:11] Leilani Helendale: yeah, not sweating it, i dont speak broken english, sorry.
[23:11] Felix Choral: sorry to hear ma
[23:11] Felix Choral: i tried to slow it down for u
[23:11] Leilani Helendale: ok da
[23:11] Felix Choral: i said i would
[23:11] Felix Choral: meaning i would fuk u ((what makes him think I’d wanna fuck him back?))
[23:11] Leilani Helendale: youre obviously a retard, cant even speak in complete sentences
[23:12] Felix Choral: mwahhhh
[23:12] Felix Choral: lol
[23:12] Leilani Helendale: ugh keep those crusty lips away from me
[23:12] Felix Choral: lol
[23:12] Felix Choral: ur cute
[23:12] Leilani Helendale: ok? you’re telling me something 100 other dudes have already told me ((100 is an understatement))
[23:13] Leilani Helendale: but i bet you think youre special though dont you lol
[23:13] Felix Choral: i definately am
[23:13] Felix Choral: i’ll show u one day
[23:13] Leilani Helendale: dont hold your breath on that one.
[23:14] Felix Choral: u can add me
[23:14] Felix Choral: im cool with it
[23:14] Felix Choral: when im in a better mood we can talk civilized ((as if))
[23:14] Leilani Helendale: im good
[23:29] Second Life:

[23:30] Second Life: Friendship offer declined.

You can’t get any more clueless than this guy. I mean for one, I don’t know what planet he’s from or what kind of women he’s dealt with but saying you’d fuck a girl isn’t exactly a good opening line, unless the bitch was as desperate and retarded as he was. And two, implying a chick is slow isn’t exactly going to make her want to take you seriously either. On top of that, when a girl clearly isn’t impressed and you find it happening more so than not, it’s probably time to reevaluate your approach, unless you want to keep getting shut down lol. It’s evident this fucktard thinks he’s better than he really is, seems a lot of those running around in SL. Compensating, perhaps? I said I’m good and 15 mins later, he still sent me a friend request, DECLINED. Talk about getting shut down twice *smirks*

One Response to “Self-Proclaimed Asshole”

  1. afriend August 14, 2012 at 11:36 pm #

    I fucken love your blog..you had me in tears, you are the funniest bish EVER.. Now stop being lazy and post some more…Hugs !

Leave a comment